Anabaptist Network of Communities - members

The following communities are currently members of the Anabaptist Network of Communities:

Peacechurch, Coventry
Harehills Lane Baptist Church, Leeds
Peacechurch, Birmingham
Wood Green Mennonite Church, London
Grace Church Shirley
Frankley Grace Community Church
E1 Community Church, London
Peacechurch, Bristol
Littlemore Baptist Church, Oxford
Manchester Anabaptist study group
Bristol Anabaptist study group
Southend Brethren in Christ Church
Forest Gate Brethren in Christ Church
South Devon Anabaptist study group
Eastbourne Mennonite Church
Informal Church at Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church, London
Fallowfield Baptist Church, South Manchester